You are not authorized to access this content.

CTI Phone Directory

Steve Fielden, President/COO 423-569-2800 X110sfielden@ctifab.com
Christy Reed, Operations Manager 423-569-2800 X101creed@ctifab.com
Kyela Baird, Sales Manager 423-569-2800 X111kbaird@ctifab.com
April Armstrong, Accounting Manager 423-569-2800 X102aarmstrong@ctifab.com
Cameron Cross, Document Control Manager 423-569-2800 X105ccross@ctifab.com
Richard May, Quality & Engineering Manager 423-569-2800 X104rmay@ctifab.com
Mike Tillett, Production Manager 423-569-2800 X109production@ctifab.com